2 teen lessons relearned

Proof today that I’m not an elephant: i have had to relearn two lessons I spent so long learning in my teens.

1. If it’s not working, find a better way
Simple. I like my blog but never get round to updating it. So why didnt I think of a way around it before? WordPress app downloaded while in pub last night. Now blogging while wifey drives.

2. Speaking of the pub… hangovers and assignments dont mix
I had a brain bending assignment to start today. Get the worst of it.done thos weekend and I can relax come next weekend (my birthday).

So why oh why did I agree to going to the pub last night? And why did i not think that free booze was a bad idea?

4 hours of headachey studying and I’ve got practically nowhere.

Leave a Reply

